Meet our Team

Russell Joyce
Winemaker / Partner / Director of Sales
Russell@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-521-7536
Office: 831-754-8733


Nick Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Nick@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-277-2490


Todd Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Todd@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-224-3077


Keith Jones
Manager
Keith@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-238-5736


Rafael Perez
Manager / Private Events
Rafael@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-521-7080


Ari Jimenez
Marketing / Social Media
Cellar Assistant
Ari@joycewineco.com


Angela Daly
Tasting Room Associate


Montana d’Agliano-Luna
Tasting Room Associate


Frank Joyce
Proprietor / Grower
Frank@joycewineco.com


Charlotte Beshoff Joyce
Owner – The Wine House
charlotte@thewinehousecv.org


Rachel Beshoff
Owner – The Wine House
rachel@thewinehousecv.org