Meet our Team

Russell Joyce
Partner / Head Winemaker / Director of Sales
Russell@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-521-7536
Office: 831-754-8733


Nick Grice
Winemaker
Nick@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-277-2490


Todd Grice
Winemaker
Todd@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-224-3077


Ari Jimenez
Operations Manager / Digital Marketing
Ari@joycewineco.com
Direct: 831-238-5736


Javier Ambrocio
Cellar Assistant


Kerry Winslow
DTC Ambassador / Wine Educator


Angela Daly
Tasting Room Associate


Frank Joyce
Proprietor / Grower
Frank@joycewineco.com


Charlotte Beshoff Joyce
Owner – The Wine House
charlotte@thewinehousecv.org


Rachel Beshoff
Owner – The Wine House
rachel@thewinehousecv.org